Sign In Forgot Password

Taste of Talmud

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, April 19, 2021 7 Iyar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

2. Monday, May 3, 2021 21 Iyar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Sh'vat 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Sh'vat 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 10 2021 28 Nisan 5781