Sign In Forgot Password

Social Club Singles Group Dinner

Past Sessions
Friday, May 31, 2019 26 Iyar 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Hubbell & Hudson Kitchen 4526 Research Forest Drive, The Woodlands, TX  77381
Friday, April 26, 2019 21 Nisan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Hubbell & Hudson Kitchen 4526 Research Forest Drive, The Woodlands, TX  77381
Friday, March 29, 2019 22 Adar II 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Hubbell & Hudson Kitchen 4526 Research Forest Drive, The Woodlands, TX  77381
Friday, February 22, 2019 17 Adar I 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Hubbell & Hudson Kitchen 4526 Research Forest Drive, The Woodlands, TX  77381
Friday, January 25, 2019 19 Sh'vat 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Hubbell & Hudson Kitchen 4526 Research Forest Drive, The Woodlands, TX  77381
Friday, December 28, 2018 20 Tevet 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Hubbell & Hudson Kitchen 4526 Research Forest Drive, The Woodlands, TX  77381
Friday, November 23, 2018 15 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Hubbell & Hudson Kitchen 4526 Research Forest Drive, The Woodlands, TX  77381
Friday, October 19, 2018 10 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM - Hubbell & Hudson Kitchen 4526 Research Forest Drive, The Woodlands, TX  77381
Friday, September 28, 2018 19 Tishrei 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM - Hubbell & Hudson Kitchen 4526 Research Forest Drive, The Woodlands, TX  77381
Friday, August 24, 2018 13 Elul 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Hubbell & Hudson Kitchen 4526 Research Forest Drive, The Woodlands, TX  77381

CBSW Singles meet for a buy-your-own dinner at Hubbel & Hudson Kitchen in The Woodlands (corner of Research and Gosling).

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 19 2019 16 Tammuz 5779