Sign In Forgot Password

Social Action Committee Meeting

Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMConference Room
Past Sessions
Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Conference Room
Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Conference Room
Monday, March 16, 2020 20 Adar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Conference Room
Monday, February 17, 2020 22 Sh'vat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Conference Room
Monday, January 20, 2020 23 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Conference Room
Monday, December 16, 2019 18 Kislev 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Conference Room
Monday, November 18, 2019 20 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Conference Room
Monday, October 14, 2019 15 Tishrei 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Conference Room

Join us third Monday each month!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 31 2020 8 Sivan 5780