Sign In Forgot Password

Saturday Shabbat Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Sh'vat 5780

9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

2. Saturday, February 29, 2020 4 Adar 5780

9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

3. Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780

9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

4. Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780

9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

5. Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780

9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

6. Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780

9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

7. Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780

9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

8. Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyar 5780

9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

9. Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyar 5780

9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

10. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyar 5780

9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

11. Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780

9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

12. Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780

9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

13. Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780

9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

14. Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780

9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, February 15, 2020 20 Sh'vat 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 Sh'vat 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 28 Tevet 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 21 Tevet 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, January 4, 2020 7 Tevet 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, December 28, 2019 30 Kislev 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, December 14, 2019 16 Kislev 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, February 18 2020 23 Sh'vat 5780