Sign In Forgot Password

ONLINE Adult B'nai Mitzvah Class via ZOOM

Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Sh'vat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Sh'vat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Sh'vat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 8 2020 16 Tammuz 5780