Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, July 20, 2019 17 Tammuz 5779

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

2. Saturday, July 27, 2019 24 Tammuz 5779

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

3. Saturday, August 3, 2019 2 Av 5779

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

4. Saturday, August 10, 2019 9 Av 5779

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

5. Saturday, August 24, 2019 23 Av 5779

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

6. Saturday, August 31, 2019 30 Av 5779

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

7. Saturday, September 7, 2019 7 Elul 5779

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

8. Saturday, September 14, 2019 14 Elul 5779

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

9. Saturday, September 21, 2019 21 Elul 5779

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

10. Saturday, September 28, 2019 28 Elul 5779

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

11. Saturday, October 5, 2019 6 Tishrei 5780

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

12. Saturday, October 12, 2019 13 Tishrei 5780

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

13. Saturday, October 19, 2019 20 Tishrei 5780

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

14. Saturday, November 16, 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

15. Saturday, November 23, 2019 25 Cheshvan 5780

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

16. Saturday, November 30, 2019 2 Kislev 5780

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

17. Saturday, December 14, 2019 16 Kislev 5780

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

18. Saturday, December 28, 2019 30 Kislev 5780

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, July 13, 2019 10 Tammuz 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Saturday, July 6, 2019 3 Tammuz 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 19 2019 16 Tammuz 5779