Sign In Forgot Password

Executive Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 8, 2018 • 29 Tishrei 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

2. Monday, November 5, 2018 • 27 Cheshvan 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

3. Monday, December 10, 2018 • 2 Tevet 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

4. Monday, February 11, 2019 • 6 Adar I 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

5. Monday, March 18, 2019 • 11 Adar II 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

6. Monday, April 8, 2019 • 3 Nisan 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

7. Monday, May 13, 2019 • 8 Iyar 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

8. Monday, June 10, 2019 • 7 Sivan 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, August 13, 2018 • 2 Elul 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, August 19 2018 8 Elul 5778