Sign In Forgot Password

Choir Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, March 1, 2018 • 14 Adar 5778

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Thursday, March 8, 2018 • 21 Adar 5778

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Thursday, April 5, 2018 • 20 Nisan 5778

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Monday, April 9, 2018 • 24 Nisan 5778

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Thursday, May 3, 2018 • 18 Iyar 5778

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Monday, May 7, 2018 • 22 Iyar 5778

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, February 19, 2018 • 4 Adar 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 15, 2018 • 30 Sh'vat 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, February 5, 2018 • 20 Sh'vat 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 1, 2018 • 16 Sh'vat 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, February 20 2018 5 Adar 5778