Sign In Forgot Password

CBSW Office Closed for Holiday

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, November 22, 2018 • 14 Kislev 5779

All Day

2. Friday, November 23, 2018 • 15 Kislev 5779

All Day

3. Tuesday, January 1, 2019 • 24 Tevet 5779

All Day

4. Monday, February 18, 2019 • 13 Adar I 5779

All Day

5. Friday, April 26, 2019 • 21 Nisan 5779

All Day

6. Monday, May 27, 2019 • 22 Iyar 5779

All Day

7. Thursday, July 4, 2019 • 1 Tammuz 5779

All Day
Past Sessions
Monday, October 1, 2018 • 22 Tishrei 5779 - All Day
Monday, September 24, 2018 • 15 Tishrei 5779 - All Day
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 • 10 Tishrei 5779 - All Day
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 • 2 Tishrei 5779 - All Day
Monday, September 10, 2018 • 1 Tishrei 5779 - All Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 • 23 Elul 5778 - All Day
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, November 18 2018 10 Kislev 5779