Skip directly to content

Contact Us

Congregation Beth Shalom of The Woodlands

5125 Shadowbend Place
The Woodlands, Texas 77381
cbsw@cbsw.org
281.362.1100
281.419.9764
  http://www.cbsw.org

 

Congregation Beth Shalom of The Woodlands (CBSW) is the main focal point for Jewish life in The Woodlands.
EMAIL ADDRESS PURPOSE
admin@cbsw.org  Email & Network Administrator
board@cbsw.org  Board Of Trustees Secretary 
cbsw@cbsw.org  Office Administrator / Default for all 
communication@cbsw.org  Communications
eddirector@cbsw.org  Director of Lifelong Learning
facilities@cbsw.org  Facilities Maintenance
fundraising@cbsw.org  Fundraising Committee chair
gesherhouston@cbsw.org  Chalon Latid and Gesher Houston
grants@cbsw.org  Grant Committee 
itadmin@cbsw.org  Information Technology Manager
membership@cbsw.org  Membership Committee
mensclub@cbsw.org  Mens Club 
president@cbsw.org  President
rabbi.brahms@cbsw.org  Rabbi Brahms
rabbi.berger@cbsw.org  Rabbi Berger
rabbi@cbsw.org  No Longer used
rabbitransition@cbsw.org  To Be Phased Out
woodsy@cbsw.org  WoodSY (CBSW SR Youth Group)
FirstVP@cbsw.org  First Vice President Email
Rentals@cbsw.org  Facilities Rentals
ritual@cbsw.org  Ritual Committee
havurotnashim@cbsw.org  Havurot Nashim Sisterhood 
bookclub@cbsw.org  Book Club
bookkeeper@cbsw.org  Book Keeper